Contact Us

Please contact us with questions, comments, and news tips using the form below.

To send us a news item, click here.

 

Editorial & Content

Chronicle Media, LLC
1920 S. Highland Avenue, #333
Lombard, Illinois 60148

866-672-1600
editor@chronicleillinois.com

Publisher, President
John Blais
312.429.5819
jblais@chronicleillinois.com

Editor-in-Chief
Rick Hibbert
312.690.5341
rhibbert@chronicleillinois.com

Content Editor
Judy Harvey
866-672-1600
jharvey@chronicleillinois.com

Suburban Editor
Jack McCarthy
866-672-1600 Ext. 203
jmccarthy@chronicleillinois.com

 

Advertising

866-672-1600
advertising@chronicleillinois.com

Director, Advertising and Operations
Mark Doherty
866.672.1600 Ext. 256
mdoherty@chronicleillinois.com

Director, Legal Notices/Public Notices
Linda Siebolds
312.361.3297
lsiebolds@chronicleillinois.com

 

Business Office

Chronicle Media, LLC
P.O. Box 203
Eureka, Illinois 61530

Phone 866-672-1600
Fax 888-568-7488

Finance Manager
Jessie Born
309.672.1600 Ext. 201
jborn@chronicleillinois.com

Circulation Manager
Sara McFall
866.672.1600
smcfall@chronicleillinois.com

 

FreeShopper

FreeShopper Ad Paper & Vital Times
7301 N. Lincoln Ave. Suite 185
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847.675.2577 Phone
847.675.2575 Fax
freeshopper.com

 

Legal Notice Service

Chief Executive Officer
Brandon Bressner
866.672.1600 Ext. 202
bbressner@chronicleillinois.com

Chief Revenue Officer
Andrew Morys
866.672.1600 Ext. 208
amorys@chronicleillinois.com

Legal Notice Service (LNS)
P.O. Box 203
Eureka, Illinois 61530
866.672.1600
info@legalnoticeservice.com
legalnoticeservice.com

 

 

captcha