Contact Us

Please contact us with questions, comments, and news tips using the form below.

To send us a news item, click here.

 

Advertising

866-672-1600
advertising@chronicleillinois.com

Advertising/Chief Revenue Officer
Andrew Morys
866.672.1600 Ext. 208
amorys@chronicleillinois.com

Director, Legal Notices/Public Notices
Linda Siebolds
312.361.3297
lsiebolds@chronicleillinois.com

Director, Advertising and Operations
Mark Doherty
866.672.1600 Ext. 256
mdoherty@chronicleillinois.com

 

Content

Chronicle Media, LLC
P.O. Box 06142
Chicago, Illinois 60606

866-672-1600
editor@chronicleillinois.com

Publisher, President
John Blais
312.429.5819
jblais@chronicleillinois.com

Editor-in-Chief
Rick Hibbert
312.690.5341
rhibbert@chronicleillinois.com

Content Editor
Judy Harvey
866-672-1600
jharvey@chronicleillinois.com

Suburban Editor
Jack McCarthy
866-672-1600 Ext. 203
jmccarthy@chronicleillinois.com

 

Business Office

Chronicle Media, LLC
P.O. Box 203
Eureka, Illinois 61530

Phone 866-672-1600
Fax 888-568-7488

Chief Executive Officer
Brandon Bressner
866.672.1600 Ext. 202
bbressner@chronicleillinois.com

Business Manager
John Halpin
866.672.1600 Ext. 201
jhalpin@chronicleillinois.com

Circulation Manager
Sara McFall
866.672.1600
smcfall@chronicleillinois.com

 

FreeShopper

FreeShopper Ad Paper & Vital Times
7301 N. Lincoln Ave. Suite 185
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847.675.2577 Phone
847.675.2575 Fax
freeshopper.com

 

Legal Notice Service

Legal Notice Service (LNS)
P.O. Box 203
Eureka, Illinois 61530
866.672.1600
info@legalnoticeservice.com
legalnoticeservice.com

 

 

captcha