Contact Us

Please contact us with questions, comments, and news tips using the form below.

 

Advertising

866-672-1600
advertising@chronicleillinois.com

Advertising/Chief Revenue Officer
Andrew Morys
866.672.1600 Ext. 208
amorys@chronicleillinois.com

Director, Legal Notices/Public Notices
Linda Siebolds
312.361.3297
lsiebolds@chronicleillinois.com

Display Advertising Manager
Phil Carbone
630.674.4521
pcarbone@chronicleillinois.com

 

Editorial

Chronicle Media, LLC
P.O. Box 06142
Chicago, Illinois 60606

866-672-1600
editor@chronicleillinois.com

Publisher, President
John Blais
312.429.5819
jblais@chronicleillinois.com

Editor-in-Chief
Rick Hibbert
312.690.5341
rhibbert@chronicleillinois.com

Content Editor
Judy Harvey
866-672-1600
jharvey@chronicleillinois.com

 

Business Office

Chronicle Media, LLC
P.O. Box 203
Eureka, Illinois 61530

Phone 866-672-1600
Fax 888-568-7488

Chief Executive Officer
Brandon Bressner
866.672.1600 Ext. 202
bbressner@chronicleillinois.com

Business Manager
John Halpin
866.672.1600 Ext. 201
jhalpin@chronicleillinois.com

Circulation Manager
Sara McFall
866.672.1600
smcfall@chronicleillinois.com

 

captcha